Styrelsen

 

K-G Broman          Ordf                070-867 55 83         kg.broman@gmail.com                           

Per  Gustafsson    vice  ordf       073-049 23 14          perry.gustafsson@gmail.com

Magnus Blackstenius   kassör     070- 735 59 50         blackstenius@hotmail.com

Tina Tybring- Andersson            073-213 77 37          tina.tybring@gmail.com

Eva Andrén- Forsmark               073-320 65 10          eandrenforsmark@gmail.com

Gunnar Andersson                     070- 989 33 63        gunnar.andersson77@live.se

Anna Axman                               070-243 70 20          anna.axman70@gmail.com

Revisorer

Bo-Göran Glingsten                   070-644 18 89         glingsten@telia.com

Stefan Gunnarsson                    070-266 48 00         stefangunnarsson@live.se

Johan Ektander   suppl                070-897 29 76        johan.ektander@gmail.com

Anders Svensson   suppl                                              asvens@telia.com

Valberedningen

Marie- Louise Mattisson             070-554 00 07         marielouisemattisson@gmail.com

Bengt O Pettersson                    070-674 84 66          bengt-o@vadstena.se

Anki Kristiansson                        073-336 16 36          anncathrin.krist@gmail.com